Updaaaaaate: Honey I’m home!

So sorry I haven’t updated with any news, reviews or other random ramblings no one really cares about xD Last year of university has kicked in and it is like the witches in Madoka, a nightmare world you can’t escape from and you’re pretty sure something is trying to eat you…

charlotte

Nooooooooooo

Now I’ve settled in some what to this hell, I will attempt to regularly review more stuff. Both new and really, really old because that’s how I roll.

tumblr_o8vxe3cewv1v1l4cbo1_540.gif

I’m back!

Leave a Reply

